Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/dustpoet/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 520

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/dustpoet/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 535

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/dustpoet/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 542

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/dustpoet/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 578

Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/dustpoet/public_html/wp-settings.php on line 18
Shows at Dust Poets

Upcoming Shows

Mouse over for info.
Date City Venue Country
No shows booked at the moment.
RSS

Past Shows

Date City Venue Country
Sat, Sep 10, 11 Dust Poets in Norwich, NY Colorscape Chenango Arts Festival US
Tour: Coming Out of Early Retirement Tour. Time: 12:30pm. Admission: free. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, Sep 9, 11 Dust Poets in Nelson, NY Nelson Odeon US
Tour: Coming Out of Early Retirement Tour. Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $18. Box office: (315) 655-9193.
Wed, Sep 7, 11 Dust Poets in Bethel, NY Catskill Distilling Company US
Cancelled.
Mon, Sep 5, 11 Dust Poets in Cambridge, MA campfire festival US
Tour: Coming Out of Early Retirement Tour. Time: 1:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sun, Sep 4, 11 Dust Poets in Great Barrington, MA Guthrie Center US
Tour: Coming Out of Early Retirement Tour. Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: (413) 528-1955.
Sat, Sep 3, 11 Dust Poets in Ripton, VT Ripton Community Coffee House US
Tour: Coming Out of Early Retirement Tour. Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $9. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, Aug 20, 11 - Sun, Aug 21, 11 Dust Poets in Kelwood, MB Harvest Sun Music Festival CA
Admission: adult pass $45. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Thu, Aug 18, 11 Dust Poets in Onanole, MB Onanole Rec Centre CA
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $16. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 204-848-0336 or 204-848-4087.
Sun, Sep 26, 10 Dust Poets in Nelson, NY The Nelson Odeon US
Time: 2:00pm. Admission: 15. Address: 4035 Nelson Road, Cazenovia, New York 13035. The historic Nelson Grange building converted into the The Nelson Odeon, a renovated small community-minded center for performances, nestled in the scenic rolling hills just to the east of Syracuse.
Sat, Sep 25, 10 Dust Poets in Oswego, NY Oswego Music Hall US
Fri, Sep 24, 10 Dust Poets in Toronto, ON Mitzi’s Sister CA
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: 5. Address: 1554 Queen St W.
Tue, Oct 13, 09 Dust Poets in Boise, ID Arts Northwest Conference US
Fri, Sep 4, 09 Dust Poets in Leighton Buzzard The Wheatsheaf - CANCELLED UK
Cancelled.
Wed, Sep 2, 09 Dust Poets in Leicester The Musician UK
Tour: F.O.K in the UK. Opening for the Hot Seats
Tue, Sep 1, 09 Dust Poets in London (central) 12-Bar Club UK
Tour: F.O.K in the UK. Multi-band night
Sat, Aug 29, 09 - Mon, Aug 31, 09 Dust Poets in Shrewsbury Shrewsbury Folk Festival UK
Tour: F.O.K in the UK.
Fri, Aug 28, 09 Dust Poets in Oswestry The Ironworks UK
Tour: F.O.K in the UK.
Fri, Jul 24, 09 - Sun, Jul 26, 09 Dust Poets in Brandon, MB Brandon Folk Music and Art Festival CA
Thu, Jul 23, 09 Dust Poets in Onanole, MB The Rec Centre CA
Box office: 204-848-4087. Tickets available at Poor Michael’s Bookshop
Wed, Jul 22, 09 Dust Poets in Onanole, MB The Rec Centre CA
Box office: 204-848-4087. Tickets available at Poor Michaels Bookshop
Fri, Jul 17, 09 - Sun, Jul 19, 09 Dust Poets in London, ON Home County Folk Festival CA
Address: Victoria Park.
Thu, Jul 9, 09 - Sun, Jul 12, 09 Dust Poets in Winnipeg, MB Winnipeg Folk Festival CA
Address: Bird’s Hill Park.
Sat, May 30, 09 Dust Poets in Onanole, MB The Rec Centre CA
Admission: $15. Box office: 204-848-4087. Tickets available at Poor Michaels Bookshop
Fri, May 29, 09 Dust Poets in Brandon, MB The Music Studio CA
Admission: $15.
Thu, May 28, 09 Dust Poets in Winnipeg, MB The Park Theatre CA
Admission: $10/$12. Address: 698 Osborne St. Tickets available at The Park Theatre, Into the Music, Music Trader.
Sat, May 2, 09 Dust Poets in Monroe, LA Kiroli Park US
Tour: Rural Louisiana Arts Councils. with the Monroe Symphony Orchestra
Thu, Apr 30, 09 Dust Poets in Monroe, LA Biedenharn Museum US
Tour: Rural Louisiana Arts Councils.
Wed, Apr 29, 09 Dust Poets in Crowley, LA Grand Old Opera House of the South US
Tour: Rural Louisiana Arts Councils.
Sat, Apr 25, 09 Dust Poets in Bastrop, LA Rose Theatre US
Tour: Rural Louisiana Arts Councils.
Thu, Apr 23, 09 Dust Poets in Winnsboro, LA Princess Theatre US
Tour: Rural Louisiana Arts Councils.
Sun, Feb 8, 09 Dust Poets in Prince Rupert, BC Lester Centre of the Arts CA
Tour: Two Princes Tour, BC.
Sat, Feb 7, 09 Dust Poets in Terrace, BC R.E.M. Lee Theatre CA
Tour: Two Princes Tour, BC.
Fri, Feb 6, 09 Dust Poets in Kitimat, BC Mount Elizabeth Theatre CA
Tour: Two Princes Tour, BC.
Thu, Feb 5, 09 Dust Poets in Burns Lake, BC Lakes District Secondary School CA
Tour: Two Princes Tour, BC.
Wed, Feb 4, 09 Dust Poets in Smithers, BC Alpenhorn Bistro CA
Tour: Two Princes Tour, BC.
Tue, Feb 3, 09 Dust Poets in Prince George, BC Artspace CA
Tour: Two Princes Tour, BC.
Fri, Nov 21, 08 Dust Poets in Creston, BC Snoring Sasquatch CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Thu, Nov 20, 08 Dust Poets in Grand Forks, BC Grand Forks Secondary School CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Tue, Nov 18, 08 Dust Poets in Kelowna, BC Minstrel Cafe CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Mon, Nov 17, 08 Dust Poets in Quesnel, BC Quesnel Live Arts CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Sun, Nov 16, 08 Dust Poets in Ashcroft, BC Ashcroft Opera House CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Sat, Nov 15, 08 Dust Poets in Vancouver, BC The Main On Main CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Fri, Nov 14, 08 Dust Poets in Sidney, BC Mary Winspear Centre CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Thu, Nov 13, 08 Dust Poets in Courtenay, BC Joe’s Garage CA
Tour: Cross the Rockies, BC.
Sun, Oct 26, 08 Dust Poets in Nepean, ON House Concert CA
Fri, Oct 24, 08 - Sat, Oct 25, 08 Dust Poets in Ottawa, ON OCFF (showcase) CA
Thu, Jul 24, 08 Dust Poets in Onanole , MB Onanole Community Hall CA
Sat, May 10, 08 Dust Poets in New Paltz, NY Unison Arts Center CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Fri, May 9, 08 Dust Poets in Framingham, MA Amazing Things Firehouse CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Thu, May 8, 08 Dust Poets in Binghamton, NY Night Eagle Cafe CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Wed, May 7, 08 Dust Poets in Montague, MA Montague Bookmill CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Tue, May 6, 08 Dust Poets in Albany, NY WAMC 90.3 FM Albany CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Tue, May 6, 08 Dust Poets in New York, NY Parkside Lounge CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Sun, May 4, 08 Dust Poets in Cambridge, MA Harvard Square Mayfair CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA). Canceled, flaming manholes! Related post.
Sat, May 3, 08 Dust Poets in Ripton, VT Ripton Community Hall CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Fri, May 2, 08 Dust Poets in Perth, ON PDCI Theatre CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Fri, Apr 25, 08 Dust Poets in Winnipeg, MB Young United Church CA
Tour: We Love Vermont (plus NY, CT, MA).
Sat, Apr 5, 08 Dust Poets in Rossland, BC Rossland Miners Hall CA
Tour: Bring on BC.
Fri, Apr 4, 08 Dust Poets in Kelowna, BC Mary Irwin Theatre CA
Tour: Bring on BC.
Thu, Apr 3, 08 Dust Poets in Ashcroft, BC Ashcroft Opera House CA
Tour: Bring on BC.
Tue, Apr 1, 08 Dust Poets in Vancouver, BC Lime CA
Tour: Bring on BC.
Sun, Mar 30, 08 Dust Poets in Victoria, BC Victoria Folk Music Society CA
Tour: Bring on BC.
Sat, Mar 29, 08 Dust Poets in Port Hardy, BC North Island Concert Society CA
Tour: Bring on BC.
Fri, Mar 28, 08 Dust Poets in Courtenay, BC Joe’s Garage CA
Tour: Bring on BC.
Mon, Mar 10, 08 Dust Poets in Brooks, AB Griffin Park Theatre CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Sun, Mar 9, 08 Dust Poets in Stettler, AB Stettler Performing Arts Centre CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Sat, Mar 8, 08 Dust Poets in Spruce Grove, AB Horizon Stage CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Fri, Mar 7, 08 Dust Poets in Prince Albert, SK E.A. Rawlinson Ctr for the Arts CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Thu, Mar 6, 08 Dust Poets in Forget, SK Ananda Arthouse CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Mon, Mar 3, 08 Dust Poets in Minnedosa, MB Minnedosa Community Center CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Sun, Mar 2, 08 Dust Poets in Winnipeg, MB House Concert CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Sat, Mar 1, 08 Dust Poets in Portage la Prairie, MB Glesby Centre CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Fri, Feb 29, 08 Dust Poets in Nashville, TN Vanderbilt University CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Wed, Feb 27, 08 Dust Poets in Franklin, TN Kimbro’s Pickin’ Parlor CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Fri, Feb 22, 08 Dust Poets in Memphis, TN International Folk Alliance CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Thu, Feb 21, 08 Dust Poets in Madisonville, TN Butcher Auditorium CA
Tour: Spring in Tennessee = Winter in the Prairies.
Wed, Apr 14, 04 Dust Poets in Brandon, MB Evans Theatre CA